Situated on the hillside, La Fattoria Cerbaia is a beautiful stone building where you will be wonderfully comfortable to enjoy a few days of Tuscany life.
We have two apartments adjacent to the main house available for rent. They are in the heart of the property and situated close to the winery. Recently renovated, they combine comfort and authenticity. You will be able to discover the wonders of the region : the landscape for which the Tuscan countryside is famous : its architecture, its art, its gastronomy, its wine.
Oléandro

Situated at garden level, Oléandro is ideal for two persons who wish to enjoy its wide terrace area, with its citrus trees and its views overlooking the valley. It includes a living room, one bedroom with bathroom (shower) and a fully-equipped separate kitchen. This apartment is accessible to persons with reduced mobility.
 45 m2, double occupancy, wifi internet connection, central heating, equipped kitchen, cooker with electric rings and oven, coffee machine, water boiler, hair-dryer, dishwasher. A washing machine is available. Bed linen and towels are provided.

Glicina

Glicina, a garden level apartment includes two bedrooms and two bathrooms (one with bath, one with shower), a living area, kitchen and large independent terrace for four persons.
 85 m2, sleeps four, wifi internet connection, central heating, kitchen equipment (gas hob, electric oven, dishwasher, coffee machine, water boiler, hair-dryer). A washing machine is available. Bed linen and towels are provided.

the swimming pool

The beautiful swimming pool situated in the lower part of the grounds dominates the olive trees and looks over the valley as far as San Gimigniano. Terracotta terraces, grass lawns, plant covered trellis, shade or sun … such is the variety of themes proposed around this large swimming pool (16m x 6m).
 The pool is not supervised and is open from 1 June through 30 September.

During your stay, we would be happy to show you around the estate and the wine cellars. You will also be able to taste and purchase produce from the property making it possible to relive the flavours of Cerbaia over a glass of wine when you get home.

Additional bed and / or baby crib can be provided on request.

Your pets are welcome ! Please notify us when you make your reservation. We count on your taking care of them during your stay.

À flanc de colline, la Fattoria Cerbaia est une belle bâtisse en pierres apparentes. Vous y serez merveilleusement installés pour vivre quelques jours à l’heure toscane.
Trois logements sont proposés à la location. Situés au cœur du domaine, ils sont intégrés à la maison de maître, à proximité du chai. Rénovés il y a peu, ils allient confort et authenticité. Ils permettent de venir découvrir les merveilles de la région : les paysages qui font la renommée de cette charmante campagne toscane, l’architecture, l’art, la gastronomie, la viticulture…
Oleandro

Situé en rez-de-jardin, Oleandro permet à deux personnes de profiter de la large terrasse agrémentée d’agrumes et donnant sur le val. Il comprend une chambre avec salle d’eau (douche) et une salle de séjour. La cuisine séparée est équipée. Ce gîte est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.
 45 m², deux couchages, internet wifi, chauffage central, équipements de cuisine : plaques de cuisson et four électriques, machine à laver la vaisselle, machine à café, bouilloire, sèche-cheveux. Une machine à laver le linge est à disposition. Le linge de lit et le linge de toilette sont fournis.

Glicina

Glicina, en rez-de-jardin, comprend deux chambres et deux salles de bains (l’une avec baignoire, l’autre avec douche). Pièce à vivre, cuisine et grande terrasse indépendante pour quatre personnes.
 85 m², quatre couchages, internet wifi, chauffage central, équipements de cuisine : plaque de cuisson au gaz, four électrique, machine à laver la vaisselle, machine à café, bouilloire, sèche-cheveux. Une machine à laver le linge est à disposition. Le linge de lit et le linge de toilette sont fournis.

la piscine

La piscine, placée en contrebas des bâtiments, domine une grande partie des oliviers et laisse porter le regard jusqu’à San Gimigniano. Plages de terre-cuites, pelouse, caillebotis, ombre ou soleil… autant d’ambiances proposées autour de ce bassin de belles dimensions (16 mètres sur 6 mètres).
 La piscine n’est pas surveillée ! Elle est ouverte du 1er juin au 30 septembre.

Lors de votre séjour, nous vous accompagnerons avec plaisir pour une visite du domaine et de son chai. Vous pourrez déguster sur place tous les produits de la propriété, et les acquérir pour retrouver chez vous, autour d’un verre ou dans un plat, toutes les saveurs de votre séjour à Cerbaia.

Possibilité de lit supplémentaire et/ou de lit bébé à barreaux.

Vos animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus ! Pensez à nous prévenir de leur présence lors de votre réservation. Nous comptons sur vous pour veiller sur eux lors de votre séjour.