les domaines de l’atelier

 

The three vineyards belong to Jean-Louis and Isabelle Chollet, each possessing its own individual character. As owners, Jean-Louis and Isabelle's primary concern is to preserve the integrity of their wines and the identity of their land.

Discover the collection of rare armagnac and wines from Tastet, in Gascogne ; the quality of superior Bordeaux wine Château Plaisance, a vineyard situated next to the Margaux appellation, the warmth of the Tuscany wines and olive oils of Cerbaia.

 

Château Plaisance
At the border of the appellation Margaux, the domaine Château Plaisance was restored in 1991 by Jean-Louis and Isabelle Chollet allowing it to rediscover its former notoriety. The qualitative choices regarding these "palue" vineyards located near to the river Gironde and its winemaking culture make Château Plaisance a remarkable quality wine.
Visit our site :
www.chateauplaisance-bordeaux.com

 

Le Domaine du Tastet
The Domaine du Tastet, on the border of the Landes and the Gers, in the very famous region of the Bas-Armagnac is home to a prestigious collection of Armagnac of exceptional quality. Many wines such as white, rosé and red Côtes de Gascogne are found at the Domaine du Tastet which can be enjoyed under any circumstances!
Visit our site :
www.domainedutastet.com

les domaines de l’atelier

 

Les Domaines de l’Atelier, au nombre de trois, sont les propriétés viticoles de Jean-Louis et Isabelle Chollet. Trois domaines qui possèdent chacun leurs particularités, leur caractère. Ils ont en commun le souci des propriétaires de préserver l’identité des vins et de leur terroir.

Découvrez la collection d’armagnacs rares et les vins des côtes de Gascogne au Tastet ; la qualité des bordeaux supérieurs de Château Plaisance, domaine situé à la frontière de l’appellation Margaux ; la chaleur des vins toscans et les huiles d’olives de Cerbaia.

 

Château Plaisance
À la frontière de l’appellation Margaux, le domaine de Château Plaisance, reconstitué depuis 1991 par Jean-Louis et Isabelle Chollet a retrouvé sa notoriété de jadis. Les choix qualitatifs faits tant dans la culture de ces vignes de palue que dans la vinification font de Château Plaisance un vin de qualité remarquable.
Venez le découvrir sur
www.chateauplaisance-bordeaux.com

 

Le Domaine du Tastet
Le Domaine du Tastet, à la frontière des Landes et du Gers, dans la région très réputée du Bas-Armagnac abrite une prestigieuse collection d’armagnacs de qualité exceptionnelle. On trouve également au Tastet des vins des côtes de Gascogne blanc, rosé et rouge, à boire en toute circonstance !
Rendez-vous sur
www.domainedutastet.com